When traveling outside of your home province, territory or country, your government health care plans don't travel with you. Don't let expenses related to medical care on a business trip or vacation alter your schedule - or your life.

OnePlace For Business provides travel insurance designed for travellers who want the convenience of buying once and staying covered for an unlimited number of trips throughout the year within Canada and throughout the world.

GET THE INFOSHEET

Features and Options

Be sure to carry travel insurance to safeguard your finances and enjoy a worry-free trip.

  • Multi-trip Basic

    Plan includes Emergency Hospital & Medical Insurance for trips of 8, 15, 35, 60 or 105 days in duration.

  • Multi-trip Select

    Provides multi-trip coverage for 35 days. In addition to emergency hospital and medical coverage, the Select Plan offers the choice of Flight Accident coverage only, or Flight Accident plus Trip Cancellation and Trip Interruption insurance - ideal for business travelers.

  • Global Care

    24/7 worldwide access to multi-lingual emergency travel service and support for medical and non-medical emergencies, including air ambulance and transport of family member to your bedside.

  • Comprehensive Protection

    Coverage up to $5 million for Emergency Hospital & Medical expenses.

Find an advisor in your area to help you find the right solution.

Lorsque vous êtes en voyage à l'extérieur de la province, du territoire ou du pays, vous n'êtes pas couvert par votre régime public d'assurance maladie. En vacances ou en voyage, ne laissez pas les dépenses liées aux soins médicaux changer votre plan ou détériorer votre qualité de vie.

L'incontournable - entreprise procure une assurance voyage destinée aux voyageurs qui recherchent le côté pratique de payer une seule fois pour un nombre illimité de voyages au Canada et à l'étranger tout au long de l'année.

FICHE DE RENSEIGNEMENTS

Caractéristiques et options

N'oubliez pas de souscrire une assurance voyage pour protéger vos finances et voyager en toute tranquillité d'esprit.

  • Régime de base pour plusieurs voyages

    Comprend l'assurance soins hospitaliers et médicaux d'urgence pour des voyages d'une durée de 8, 15, 35, 60 ou 105 jours.

  • Régime pour plusieurs voyages Sélect

    Fournit une protection pour plusieurs voyages de 35 jours. En plus de l'assurance soins hospitaliers et médicaux d'urgence, le régime Sélect offre la possibilité de choisir la garantie Accident d'avion seulement ou une combinaison des protections Accident d'avion, Annulation de voyage et Interruption de voyage, idéale pour les voyageurs d'affaires.

  • Service d'assistance de portée mondiale

    Un service d'assistance multilingue aux voyageurs en cas d'urgence, accessible en tout temps, de partout dans le monde, ainsi que de l'aide pour des urgences (médicales ou non), notamment le service d'ambulance aérienne et le transport d'un proche à votre chevet.

  • Protection étendue

    Assurance soins hospitaliers et médicaux d'urgence à concurrence de 5 000 000 $.

Trouvez un représentant près de chez vous pour vous aider à choisir la bonne solution.