Your business is growing steadily thanks to the hard work and dedication of your top employees. When you think about the future, are you doing all you can to ensure these very important people are part of the picture?

OnePlace For Business can provide your business with a high-quality retirement plan geared towards attracting and retaining valued employees. Conveniently helps employees save money for the future while reducing and deferring taxes today.

GET THE INFOSHEET

Features and Options

Our retirement solutions are easy to understand, simple to administer and flexible enough to meet the varied investment styles of your employees.

  • One Step Solution

    Employees choose the fund closest to their planned retirement date. Developed by one of Canada's largest and longest standing investment management firms, McLean Budden Limited.

  • Designed Portfolios

    Employees can match their investment style and risk tolerance to one of five expertly designed pre-packaged asset allocation Co-operators Heritage™ portfolios.

  • Hands-On Approach

    Employees interested in designing their own investment portfolio can choose from funds managed by Addenda Capital Inc., BlackRock, Inc., Fidelity Investments Canada ULC., Mawer Investment Management Ltd., Phillips, Hager & North (PH&N) and McLean Budden Ltd.

Find an advisor in your area to help you find the right solution.

Votre entreprise se développe sans cesse grâce au travail acharné et au dévouement de vos meilleurs employés. Prenez-vous toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que ces personnes figurent dans vos plans à long terme?

L'incontournable - entreprise peut vous offrir un régime de retraite de qualité supérieure qui saura attirer et mobiliser les employés de talent. L'utilité d'un régime d'épargne collectif est d'aider les employés à économiser pour l'avenir tout en reportant l'impôt à payer maintenant.

FICHE DE RENSEIGNEMENTS

Caractéristiques et options

Nos solutions d'épargne-retraite sont faciles à comprendre, simples à administrer et suffisamment souples pour s'adapter aux divers styles de placements de vos employés.

  • Solution en une seule étape

    Les employés choisissent le fonds qui se rapproche le plus de l'année de leur départ à la retraite Les fonds sont élaborés par MFS Investment Management Canada Ltd., l'un des gestionnaires de placement les plus importants et les plus expérimentés au Canada.

  • Portefeuilles sur mesure

    L'employé choisit, parmi l'un des cinq portefeuilles HéritageMC Co-operators, celui qui correspond à son style de placement et à son degré de tolérance au risque. La répartition de l'actif de chaque portefeuille est établie sur mesure par des experts.

  • Gestion libre

    Les employés qui veulent déterminer eux-même la composition de leur portefeuille de placement peuvent choisir parmi les fonds d'investissement gérés par Addenda Capital Inc., BlackRock, Inc., Fidelity Investments Canada s.r.i., Mawer Investment Management Ltd., Phillips, Hager & North (PH&N) et MFS Gestion de Placements Canada Limitée.

Trouvez un représentant près de chez vous pour vous aider à choisir la bonne solution. L’épargne-retraite collective n’est actuellement pas offerte au Québec.