The workplace is where your employees perform and help build your business on a daily basis. Having a solid benefits plan in place can reduce turnover and enhance employee satisfaction by showing staff you are committed to their health and well-being.

OnePlace For Business provides businesses with three or more full-time employees the opportunity to ensure staff members enjoy financial protection from expenses associated with illness, injury, hospitalization, dental and medical care, or death.

GET THE INFOSHEET

Features and Options

A group benefits plan is a valuable compensation tool that can help attract and retain your company's most valuable assets.

  • Customized Benefit Solutions

    Choose from a wide variety of benefit options tailored to meet the specific needs of your business.

  • A Solid Investment

    Whether it's effectively managing disability or exploring cost containment options, we'll provide the ongoing support you need to make sure you receive value from your investment with us.

  • Client-Centric Approach

    A collaborative approach ensures you and your employees have the tools you need to make the most of your plan, and that you have the information you need to effectively manage your plan and respond to questions.

Find an advisor in your area to help you find the right solution. Group Benefits is not currently offered in Quebec.

Vos employés travaillent fort chaque jour pour le bon fonctionnement de votre entreprise. Une bonne façon de limiter le taux de roulement de personnel et d'améliorer la satisfaction au travail de vos employés consiste à leur offrir un régime d'assurance collective incomparable.

L'incontournable - entreprise offre aux entreprises qui comptent au moins trois employés à temps plein l'occasion d'offrir à ces derniers une protection financière contre les dépenses liées à la maladie, aux blessures, à l'hospitalisation, aux soins médicaux et dentaires, ou au décès.

FICHE DE RENSEIGNEMENTS

Caractéristiques et options

Un régime d'assurance collective se révèle un élément utile de rémunération pour attirer et mobiliser l'actif le plus précieux de votre entreprise.

  • Solutions personnalisées d'assurance collective

    Choisissez parmi une gamme variée d'options d'assurance collective destinées à répondre aux besoins précis de votre entreprise.

  • Investissement rentable

    Que ce soit pour gérer efficacement les arrêts de travail ou pour explorer les options de compression de coûts, vous bénéficierez de notre soutien continu afin que votre investissement auprès de nous soit des plus rentables.

  • Approche axée sur la clientèle

    Grâce à une approche empreinte de collaboration, vous et vos employés posséderez les outils pour profiter au maximum de votre régime, ainsi que l'information requise pour administrer le régime et répondre aux questions connexes.

Trouvez un représentant près de chez vous pour vous aider à choisir la bonne solution. L’assurance collective n’est actuellement pas offerte au Québec.