Français 

Click here to go home
 

Business, owner and employee coverage designed with you in mind.

Insurance Solutions

Knowing what solutions are best for each phase of your business growth can help you better understand how to protect and maintain what you've worked so hard to achieve. There are key insurance needs at various business stages, and it's important to determine how well covered you are.

OnePlace For Business understands the value of offering owners the products, services and information they need to succeed in an ever changing world. Having the right insurance and financial planning strategy in place can mitigate risk to your business and help you exceed your financial goals.

Download Info Sheet


Features and Options

Protect your business, your employees and the ones you love with comprehensive, affordable solutions and financial plans:


Commercial Insurance

Commercial Insurance

Protects you and your company from commonly experienced commercial losses. 

Learn More

   
Individual Wealth and Estate Planning

Individual Wealth and Estate Planning

Investments, estate planning and individual life solutions to support your business and loved ones.

Learn More

   
Group Benefits

Group Benefits

Take steps to ensure that if illness or injuries should occur, your employees will be protected. 

Learn More

   
Group Retirement

Group Retirement

Helps employees save money for the future while reducing and deferring taxes today. 

Learn More

   
Travel Insurance

Travel Insurance

Buy once and stay covered for an unlimited number of trips throughout the year. 

Learn More




If you would like to learn more, please contact us or talk to an advisor in your area.

 
go back

 

  Connect Facebook Twitter The Co-operators  
       

          Copyright © 2015 The Co-operators

Legal | Privacy Policy  

 
 

Commercial insurance underwritten by Co-operators General Insurance Company. Individual Wealth and Estate Planning, Group Benefits and Group Retirement insurance underwritten by Co-operators Life Insurance Company. The Co-operators® used under licence from The Co-operators Group Limited. Investments offered through Co-operators Life Insurance Company or Investia Financial Services Inc. Travel insurance is administered by TIC Travel Insurance Coordinators Ltd., underwritten by companies within member companies of The Co-operators Group Limited.

For select products and services, certain eligibility criteria may apply in regards to the various coverage and benefits offered. We're committed to protecting the privacy and confidentiality of your personal information. For more information, see our privacy policy at www.cooperators.ca.

English 

Click here to go home
 

Une protection bien pensée pour l'entreprise, le chef d'entreprise et les employés.

Insurance Solutions

En vous renseignant sur des solutions d'assurance qui conviennent le plus à chaque stade de développement de votre entreprise, vous pouvez mieux comprendre comment protéger et maintenir ce que vous avez acquis au prix d'efforts considérables. Étant donné que les besoins clés en matière d'assurance varient à chacun de ces stades, il est important de déterminer si votre protection continue de répondre à vos besoins.

L'incontournable - entreprise reconnaît l'utilité d'offrir aux chefs d'entreprise les produits, les services et les renseignements dont ils ont besoin pour réussir dans un monde en constante évolution. Une assurance adaptée à vos besoins et une bonne stratégie de planification financière peuvent contribuer à réduire le risque de votre entreprise et vous aider à dépasser vos objectifs financiers.

Download Info Sheet


Caractéristiques et options

Protégez votre entreprise, vos employés et vos proches grâce à des solutions d'assurance et de planification financière complètes et abordables.


Aperçu de l'assurance entreprise

Veuillez lire notre aperçu de l'assurance entreprise pour en savoir plus sur les produits conçus pour protéger votre entreprise, vos employés et votre mode de vie.



Commercial Insurance

Assurance entreprise

Une protection pour vous et votre entreprise contre les pertes les plus fréquentes. 

En savoir plus

   
Individual Wealth and Estate Planning

Planification du patrimoine et de la succession

Des solutions de placement, de planification successorale et d'assurance vie individuelle utiles pour votre entreprise et vos proches.

En savoir plus

   
Group Benefits

Assurance collective

Une protection pour vos employés en cas de maladie ou d'accident.

En savoir plus

   
Group Retirement

Épargne-retraite collective

Une solution qui permet à vos employés d'économiser pour l'avenir tout en profitant dès maintenant de réductions et de reports d'impôt.

En savoir plus

   
Travel Insurance

Assurance voyage

Une protection souscrite une fois par an pour un nombre illimité de voyages.

En savoir plus




Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez communiquer avec nous ou parler à un représentant près de chez vous.

 
go back

 

  Suivez-nous Facebook Twitter The Co-operators  
       

           © Co-operators, 2015

Notes juridiques | Vie privée  

 
 

L'assurance entreprise est souscrite par La Compagnie d'assurance générale Co-operators. Les produits de planification du patrimoine et de la succession pour les particuliers, l'assurance collective et les régimes de retraite collectifs sont souscrits par Co-operators Compagnie d'assurance-vie. Les produits de placement sont offerts par Co-operators Compagnie d'assurance vie ou Investia Financial Services Inc. L'assurance voyage est administrée par les Coordinateurs en assurance voyage TIC ltée et souscrite par des sociétés du Groupe Co-operators limitée.

Co-operatorsMD est une marque déposée du Groupe Co-operators limitée, utilisée sous licence. L'incontournable - entrepriseMC est une marque de commerce du Groupe Co-operators limitée, utilisée avec permission.

Des critères d'admissibilité peuvent s'appliquer aux garanties et aux prestations offertes par certains produits et services sélectionnés. Nous nous engageons à protéger la vie privée de nos clients et la confidentialité de leurs renseignements personnels. Pour en savoir plus, consultez notre politique de protection des renseignements personnels sur www.cooperators.ca.